Wondering what the PAC has been up to all year?


Have a great summer & thank you for all your support!

“Be kind, be calm and be safe,” Dr. Bonnie Henry

Richard Bulpitt Elementary School PAC

We would like to invite you to please join our PAC Facebook group. This is a great resource to keep us all connected and well informed about what is going on in our school and community. The group is secure and private and only those approved can see or access posts.

RBE PAC Executive for 2020/

  • President: Kara Eastgate (Hot lunch Coordinator)
  • Vice President: Anne Chabot
  • Treasurer: Brennan Keightley
  • Secretary: Brianna Giles Yasayko
  • District PAC Rep: vacant
  • Member at Large: Kate Kotanen
  • Member at Large: Christina Ive
  • Member at Large: Tonia Strilchuk

Thank you to all the efforts of the 2019/2020 PAC executive team who made the year a great success for the school, families and community!